alliance STL

Alliance STL

We are building a new regional economic development organization for Greater St. Louis and look forward to launching our website in the near future.  For site selection information in the interim, please reference the Economic Development section of the St. Louis Regional Chamber’s website and stay tuned.  This is going to be exciting.

AllianceSTL Team

St. Louis Regional Economic Development Alliance Board of Directors

The Alliance will be led by a 15-member board of directors comprised of a dedicated group of influential business leaders committed to the region’s economic growth:

Warner Baxter Chairman, President & CEO, Ameren Corporation

Ken CellaPrincipal, Branch Management, Edward Jones

David FarrChairman & CEO, Emerson

Bruce HollandCEO, Holland Construction Services, Inc.

David KemperExecutive Chairman, Commerce Bank

Orvin KimbroughPresident & CEO, Midwest BankCentre

Rich LiekwegPresident, BJC HealthCare

Andrew TaylorExecutive Chairman, Enterprise

Kathy MazzarellaChairman, President & CEO, Graybar Electric Company, Inc.

Thomas J. MinoguePartner & Chairman, Thompson Coburn LLP

Michael F. Neidorff Chairman, President & CEO, Centene Corporation

Randy SchillingCEO, Board Paq / OPO

Suzanne SitherwoodPresident & CEO, Spire

David StewardChairman, World Wide Technologies

Greg TwardowskiPresident, Whelan Security

St. Louis Regional Economic Development Alliance
Leadership Team


Steve Johnson, CEO
314.444.1105
sjohnson@alliancestl.com


Jim Alexander, Sr. Vice President
314.444.1135
jalexander@alliancestl.com


Lori Becklenberg, Vice President, Business Recruitment:
314.444.1193
lbecklenberg@alliancestl.com


Cara Weber, Director, Business Recruitment
314.444.1137
cweber@alliancestl.com


Felicia Holyfield, Program Assistant
314.444.1118
fholyfield@alliancestl.com


Tim Alexander, Sr. Director, Research
314.444.1146
talexander@alliancestl.com


Ruth Sergenian,  Director, Economic Research:
314.444.1125
 rsergenian@alliancestl.com

Media

• St. Louis Regional Economic Development Alliance Press Releasepdf Icon

• Economic Alliance is Much-Needed Solution to a Regional Problem